Administration

Johna Jozwiak : Principal

Johna Jozwiak

Principal

johna.jozwiak@polk-fl.net
Dagmariel Perez Maldonado : Assistant Principal - 8th Grade

Dagmariel Perez Maldonado

Assistant Principal - 8th Grade

dagmariel.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Miguel Rivera : Assistant Principal - 6th Grade

Miguel Rivera

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade

miguel.rivera01@polk-fl.net
Sonya Taylor : Assistant Principal

Sonya Taylor

Assistant Principal

sonya.taylor@polk-fl.net
Robert Lovizio : Dean of Students

Robert Lovizio

Dean of Students

robert.lovizio@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Language Arts/Reading

Miguel Colon : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Miguel Colon

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

miguel.colon@polk-fl.net
Cecily Perry : Language Arts - 7th Grade

Cecily Perry

Language Arts - 7th Grade

cecily.perry@polk-fl.net
Aram Perry : Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

Aram Perry

Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

aramperryjr@polk-fl.net
Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera : Reading/Social Studies Coach

Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera

Reading/Social Studies Coach

lillian.rivera@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Diaz : Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

Yesenia Diaz

Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

yesenia.diaz@polk-fl.net
Mark Stott : Reading - 8th Grade

Mark Stott

Reading - 8th Grade

mark.stott@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Graca : Reading Teacher - 6th Grade

Kathleen Graca

Reading Teacher - 6th Grade

kathleen.graca@polk-fl.net
Linda Santiago : ELA Teacher - 6th Grade

Linda Santiago

ELA Teacher - 6th Grade

linda.santiago@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Miguenes : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Rebecca Miguenes

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

rebecca.miguenes@polk-fl.net

Math

Gloria Coss : Teacher - Math Interventionist

Gloria Coss

Teacher - Math Interventionist

gloria.coss@polk-fl.net
Lucinda Nicks : Math Coach

Lucinda Nicks

Math Coach

lucinda.nicks@polk-fl.net
John Smith : Math Teacher - 6th Grade

John Smith

Math Teacher - 6th Grade

john.smith@polk-fl.net
Victor Perez Colon : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

Victor Perez Colon

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

victor.perezcolon@polk-fl.net
Solimar Santos-Figueroa : Math Teacher - 6th Grade

Solimar Santos-Figueroa

Math Teacher - 6th Grade

solimar.santos@polk-fl.net
Jillian Polanco : VE Teacher - 6th Grade

Jillian Polanco

VE Teacher - 6th Grade

jillian.polanco@polk-fl.net
Jessica Andino Cabrera : Critical Thinking Teacher - 6th Grade

Jessica Andino Cabrera

Critical Thinking Teacher - 6th Grade

jessica.andino@polk-fl.net
Audri Coca : Research Teacher - 6th Grade

Audri Coca

Research Teacher - 6th Grade

audri.coca@polk-fl.net
Marisol Ocasio : Research Teacher - 7th Grade

Marisol Ocasio

Research Teacher - 7th Grade

marisol.ocasio@polk-fl.net
Kasandra Lee-Regent : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

Kasandra Lee-Regent

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

kasandra.lee-regent@polk-fl.net
Merelys Ramos Santos : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

Merelys Ramos Santos

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

merelys.ramossantos@polk-fl.net
Gladymar Maldonado : Research Teacher - 8th Grade

Gladymar Maldonado

Research Teacher - 8th Grade

gladymar.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Ricardo Fuentes : Critical Thinking Teacher

Ricardo Fuentes

Critical Thinking Teacher

ricardo.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Roberto Ruiz Vazquez : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

Roberto Ruiz Vazquez

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

roberto.ruiz@polk-fl.net

Science

Craig Booker : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Craig Booker

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

craig.booker@polk-fl.net
Caroline Rivera-Rivera : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Caroline Rivera-Rivera

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

caroline.rivera
Angel Rodriguez : Science Teacher - 6th Grade

Angel Rodriguez

Science Teacher - 6th Grade

angel.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Jerry Daniel Holiman : Science Teacher - 7th Grade

Jerry Daniel Holiman

Science Teacher - 7th Grade

daniel.holiman@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Edwards : Science Teacher - 7th Grade

Jennifer Edwards

Science Teacher - 7th Grade

jennifer.edwards@polk-fl.net
Gary Haney : Science Teacher - 6th Grade

Gary Haney

Science Teacher - 6th Grade

gary.haney@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Peter Littrell : Social Studies Teacher - 8th Grade

Peter Littrell

Social Studies Teacher - 8th Grade

peter.littrell@polk-fl.net
Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera : Reading/Social Studies Coach

Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera

Reading/Social Studies Coach

lillian.rivera@polk-fl.net
Christian Houde : Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

Christian Houde

Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

christian.houde@polk-fl.net
Jorge Rivera Rodriguez : Social Studies - 6th grade

Jorge Rivera Rodriguez

Social Studies - 6th grade

jorge.riverarodrigu@polk-fl.net
Anna Shaffer : Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

Anna Shaffer

Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

anna.shaffer@polk-fl.net
Yaniel Aguirre : Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

Yaniel Aguirre

Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

yaniel.aguirre@polk-fl.net
Sheila Zachariadis : Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

Sheila Zachariadis

Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

sheila.zachariadis@polk-fl.net

Elective/Special Area

Jorge Rivera Matos : PE Teacher

Jorge Rivera Matos

PE Teacher

jorge.riveramatos@polk-fl.net
Ross Nelson : PE Teacher

Ross Nelson

PE Teacher

ross.nelson@polk-fl.net
Gregory Dyer : PE Teacher

Gregory Dyer

PE Teacher

gregory.dyer@polk-fl.net
Andres Mercado : Art Teacher

Andres Mercado

Art Teacher

andres.mercado@polk-fl.net
Phito Mirtil : PE Teacher

Phito Mirtil

PE Teacher

phito.mirtil@polk-fl.net
Elsie Ramos : Spanish Teacher

Elsie Ramos

Spanish Teacher

elsie.ramos@polk-fl.net
Carmen Soto-Pizarro : Business Lab/ITV Teacher

Carmen Soto-Pizarro

Business Lab/ITV Teacher

carmen.soto-pizarro@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Luz Andino : Paraeducator - ESE

Luz Andino

Paraeducator - ESE

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Arcadio Medina : VE Teacher

Arcadio Medina

VE Teacher

arcadio.medina@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Rivera-Flores : VE Teacher

Jimmy Rivera-Flores

VE Teacher

jimmy.rivera-flores@polk-fl.net
Rosa Rivera-Otero : LEA

Rosa Rivera-Otero

LEA

rosa.riveraotero@polk-fl.net
Brittany Littrell : VE Teacher

Brittany Littrell

VE Teacher

brittany.littrell@polk-fl.net
Maria Otero : VE Teacher

Maria Otero

VE Teacher

maria.otero01@polk-fl.net
Randy Remy : EBD Teacher

Randy Remy

EBD Teacher

randy.remy@polk-fl.net
Melrose Mayne : ESE Teacher

Melrose Mayne

ESE Teacher

melrose.mayne@polk-fl.net
Danille Pressley : ESE Teacher

Danille Pressley

ESE Teacher

danille.pressley@polk-fl.net
Paula Nelson : VE Teacher

Paula Nelson

VE Teacher

paula.nelson@polk-fl.net

Resource

Laura Edmonds : Network Manager

Laura Edmonds

Network Manager

nm1831@polk-fl.net
Zoe Massas : Testing Coordinator

Zoe Massas

Testing Coordinator

zoe.massas@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Pooser : Student Success Coach

Kaitlyn Pooser

Student Success Coach

kaitlyn.pooser@polk-fl.net
Maria Simich : Guidance Counselor

Maria Simich

Guidance Counselor

maria.simich@polk-fl.net
Louisa Cintron : Guidance Counselor

Louisa Cintron

Guidance Counselor

louisa.cintron@polk-fl.net
Sarahi Lacen : ESOL Teacher

Sarahi Lacen

ESOL Teacher

sarahi.lacen@polk-fl.net
Joanelle Arana : Behavior Interventionist

Joanelle Arana

Behavior Interventionist

joanelle.arana@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Castillo : Library Media Specialist

Kimberly Castillo

Library Media Specialist

kimberly.castillo@polk-fl.net

Office & Support

Jackeline Rodriguez : Executive Secretary

Jackeline Rodriguez

Executive Secretary

jackeline.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Elnora Williams : Attendance Secretary

Elnora Williams

Attendance Secretary

elnora.williams@polk-fl.net
Kesha Williams : Secretary

Kesha Williams

Secretary

kesha.williams@polk-fl.net
Elys Figueroa : Terminal Operator

Elys Figueroa

Terminal Operator

elys.figueroa@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Luz Andino : Paraeducator - ESE

Luz Andino

Paraeducator - ESE

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Edna Velez Marquez : Paraeducator

Edna Velez Marquez

Paraeducator

edna.velezmarquez@polk-fl.net
Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz : Paraeducator

Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz

Paraeducator

yomara.figueroa-ort@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : Paraprofessional

Emily Davis

Paraprofessional

emily.davis01@polk-fl.net
Hannah Bryant : Paraprofessional

Hannah Bryant

Paraprofessional

hannah.bryant@polk-fl.net
Carol Martell : Paraeducator

Carol Martell

Paraeducator

carol.martell@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Myriam Valles : School Nutrition Manager

Myriam Valles

School Nutrition Manager

myriam.valles@polk-fl.net