Administration

Wanda Aponte : Principal

Wanda Aponte

Principal

wanda.aponte@polk-fl.net
Dr. Keiva Lark : Assistant Principal

Dr. Keiva Lark

Assistant Principal

keiva.lark@polk-fl.net
Miguel Rivera : Assistant Principal

Miguel Rivera

Assistant Principal

miguel.rivera01@polk-fl.net
Dr. Rebecca Pierce : Assistant Principal

Dr. Rebecca Pierce

Assistant Principal

rebecca.pierce@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Language Arts/Reading

Luke Land : Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

Luke Land

Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

luke.land@polk-fl.net
Victoria Reep : Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

Victoria Reep

Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

victoria.reep@polk-fl.net
Cecily Perry : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Cecily Perry

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

cecily.perry@polk-fl.net
Hortencia Quinones : Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

Hortencia Quinones

Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

hortencia.quinones@polk-fl.net
Mariselis Padua : Intensive Reading Teacher - 8th Grade

Mariselis Padua

Intensive Reading Teacher - 8th Grade

mariselis.padua@polk-fl.net
Soraya Rivera Martinez : Critical Thinking Teacher - 8th Grade

Soraya Rivera Martinez

Critical Thinking Teacher - 8th Grade

soraya.rivera@polk-fl.net
Shakira Scarborough : Critical Thinking Teacher - 6th Grade

Shakira Scarborough

Critical Thinking Teacher - 6th Grade

shakira.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Graca : Intensive Reading Teacher - 6th Grade

Kathleen Graca

Intensive Reading Teacher - 6th Grade

kathleen.graca@polk-fl.net
Linda Santiago : ELA Teacher - 8th Grade

Linda Santiago

ELA Teacher - 8th Grade

linda.santiago@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Antuna : Intensive Reading - 8th Grade

Jeanette Antuna

Intensive Reading - 8th Grade

jeanette.antunamalav@polk-fl.net
Luz Andino : Critical Thinking Teacher - 7h Grade

Luz Andino

Critical Thinking Teacher - 7h Grade

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Miguenes : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Rebecca Miguenes

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

rebecca.miguenes@polk-fl.net

Math

Lakisha Anderson : Math Research Teacher - 6th Grade

Lakisha Anderson

Math Research Teacher - 6th Grade

lakisha.anderson@polk-fl.net
Julia Lowe : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

Julia Lowe

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

julia.lowe@polk-fl.net
George Kakraba : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

George Kakraba

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

george.kakraba@polk-fl.net
Edward Caron : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

Edward Caron

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

edward.caron@polk-fl.net
Syed Khawar : Math Research Teacher

Syed Khawar

Math Research Teacher

syed.khawar@polk-fl.net
Angelina Plaza : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

Angelina Plaza

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

angelina.plaza@polk-fl.net
Kasandra Lee-Regent : Algebra Teacher - 8th Grade

Kasandra Lee-Regent

Algebra Teacher - 8th Grade

kasandra.lee-regent@polk-fl.net
Gladymar Maldonado : Research Teacher - 7th Grade

Gladymar Maldonado

Research Teacher - 7th Grade

gladymar.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Pedro Alicea : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

Pedro Alicea

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

pedro.alicea01@polk-fl.net

Science

Jiji Wilson : Science Teacher - 6th Grade

Jiji Wilson

Science Teacher - 6th Grade

jiji.wilson@polk-fl.net
Caroline Rivera-Rivera : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Caroline Rivera-Rivera

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

caroline.rivera@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Fred Fontenot : History Teacher - 6th Grade

Fred Fontenot

History Teacher - 6th Grade

fred.fontenot
Ariel Davidson : History Teacher - 6th Grade

Ariel Davidson

History Teacher - 6th Grade

ariel.davidson@polk-fl.net
Jorge Rivera Rodriguez : Civics Teacher - 8th Grade

Jorge Rivera Rodriguez

Civics Teacher - 8th Grade

jorge.riverarodrigu
Juliana Rafferty : Law Studies Teacher- 7th Grade

Juliana Rafferty

Law Studies Teacher- 7th Grade

juliana.rafferty@polk-fl.net
Cherifa Martin : Civics Teacher

Cherifa Martin

Civics Teacher

cherifa.martin@polk-fl.net

Elective/Special Area

Alixon Parrado : P.E. Teacher

Alixon Parrado

P.E. Teacher

alixon.parrado@polk-fl.net
Nia Higgins : P.E. Teacher

Nia Higgins

P.E. Teacher

nia.higgins@polk-fl.net
Jorge Rivera Matos : PE Teacher

Jorge Rivera Matos

PE Teacher

jorge.riveramatos@polk-fl.net
Raphael Arlequin : Music Teacher

Raphael Arlequin

Music Teacher

raphael.arlequin@polk-fl.net
Andres Mercado : Art Teacher

Andres Mercado

Art Teacher

andres.mercado@polk-fl.net
Phito Mirtil : PE Teacher

Phito Mirtil

PE Teacher

phito.mirtil@polk-fl.net
Elsie Ramos : Spanish Teacher

Elsie Ramos

Spanish Teacher

elsie.ramos@polk-fl.net
Carmen Soto-Pizarro : ITV Teacher

Carmen Soto-Pizarro

ITV Teacher

carmen.soto-pizarro@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Daisy Lesigues : VE Teacher

Daisy Lesigues

VE Teacher

daisy.lesigues@polk-fl.nett
Rochell Eranes : ESE Teacher

Rochell Eranes

ESE Teacher

rochell.eranes@polk-fl.net
Lorna Leslie : ESE Resource Teacher

Lorna Leslie

ESE Resource Teacher

lorna.leslie@polk-fl.net
Elena Lazo : ESE Teacher

Elena Lazo

ESE Teacher

elena.lazo@polk-fl.net
Jeremias Echevarria : ESE Teacher

Jeremias Echevarria

ESE Teacher

jeremias.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Melrose Mayne : ESE Teacher

Melrose Mayne

ESE Teacher

melrose.mayne@polk-fl.net
Edna Velez : ESE Paraprofessional

Edna Velez

ESE Paraprofessional

edna.velezmarquez@polk-fl.net
Jeremias Echevarria : ESE Teacher

Jeremias Echevarria

ESE Teacher

Rosa Rivera-Otero : LEA

Rosa Rivera-Otero

LEA

rosa.riveraotero@polk-fl.net
Maria Otero : VE Teacher

Maria Otero

VE Teacher

maria.otero01@polk-fl.net
Paula Nelson : VE Teacher

Paula Nelson

VE Teacher

paula.nelson@polk-fl.net

Resource

Noemi Padro : Dean of Students

Noemi Padro

Dean of Students

Dawn Broughton : Reading Coach

Dawn Broughton

Reading Coach

dawn.broughton@polk-fl.net
Tramekia Ross : Math Coach

Tramekia Ross

Math Coach

tramekia.ross@polk-fl.ne
Anthony Hileman : Guidance Councelor

Anthony Hileman

Guidance Councelor

anthony.hileman@polk-fl.net
Christopher Rogers : Behavior Interventionist

Christopher Rogers

Behavior Interventionist

christopher.rogers01@polk-fl.net
Richard Echevarria : Behavior Interventionist

Richard Echevarria

Behavior Interventionist

richard.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Maria Diaz : ESOL Teacher

Maria Diaz

ESOL Teacher

maria.diaz@polk-fl.net
LaQuisha Hall : Behavior Interventionist

LaQuisha Hall

Behavior Interventionist

laquisha.hall@polk-fl.net
Laura Edmonds : Network Manager

Laura Edmonds

Network Manager

nm1831@polk-fl.net
Zoe Massas : Testing Coordinator

Zoe Massas

Testing Coordinator

zoe.massas@polk-fl.net
Dawn Broughton : Reading Coach

Dawn Broughton

Reading Coach

dawn.broughton@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Castillo : Library Media Specialist

Kimberly Castillo

Library Media Specialist

kimberly.castillo@polk-fl.net

Office & Support

Indialisse Aviles : Secretary - Terminal Operator (Enrollment)

Indialisse Aviles

Secretary - Terminal Operator (Enrollment)

indialisse.aviles@polk-fl.net
Noemi Flores-Roman : Attendance Secretary

Noemi Flores-Roman

Attendance Secretary

noemi.flores-roman@polk-fl.net
Paola Pazmino : Executive Secretary

Paola Pazmino

Executive Secretary

paola.pazmino@polk-fl.net
Shameka Turpin : Nurse

Shameka Turpin

Nurse

shameka.turpin@polk-fl.net
Drucilla Fielder : Secretary

Drucilla Fielder

Secretary

drucilla.fielder@polk-fl.net
Paola Pazmino : Principal's Secretary

Paola Pazmino

Principal's Secretary

paola.pazmino@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Yamirka Almodovar : Paraeducator

Yamirka Almodovar

Paraeducator

yamirka.almodovar@polk-fl.net
Armelle JeanPierre : Paraeducator

Armelle JeanPierre

Paraeducator

armelle.jeanpierre@polk-fl.net
Rose Lopez-Vega : Paraeducator

Rose Lopez-Vega

Paraeducator

rose.lopez-vega
Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz : Paraeducator

Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz

Paraeducator

yomara.figueroa-ort@polk-fl.net
Edna Velez Marquez : Paraeducator

Edna Velez Marquez

Paraeducator

edna.velezmarquez@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Myriam Valles : School Nutrition Manager

Myriam Valles

School Nutrition Manager

myriam.valles@polk-fl.net