Administration

Amanda Robinson : Principal

Amanda Robinson

Principal

amanda.robinson@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Kowallek : Assistant Principal

Rebecca Kowallek

Assistant Principal

rebecca.kowallek@polk-fl.net
Ramon Cruz : Assistant Principal

Ramon Cruz

Assistant Principal

ramon.cruz@polk-fl.net
Frances Echevarria : Assistant Principal

Frances Echevarria

Assistant Principal

frances.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Michael Stimac : Dean of Students

Michael Stimac

Dean of Students

michael.stimac@polk-fl.net

Faculty

5th Grade Academics

William Church : Teacher

William Church

Teacher

william.church@polk-fl.net
Shaydamar Derby : Teacher

Shaydamar Derby

Teacher

shaydamar.derby@polk-fl.net
Zulema Felix : Teacher

Zulema Felix

Teacher

zulema.felix@polk-fl.net
Mabel Gonzalez : Teacher

Mabel Gonzalez

Teacher

mabel.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Amy Grantham : Teacher

Amy Grantham

Teacher

amy.grantham@polk-fl.net
Linda McCullough : Teacher

Linda McCullough

Teacher

linda.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Coty Myrtil : Teacher

Coty Myrtil

Teacher

coty.myrtil@polk-fl.net

6th to 8th Grade Language Arts

Arlene Alverio : Teacher

Arlene Alverio

Teacher

arlene.alverio@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Miguenes : Teacher

Rebecca Miguenes

Teacher

rebecca.miguenes@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Rios : School Based Reading Coach

Jeanette Rios

School Based Reading Coach

jeanette.rios@polk-fl.net
Gladys Rodriguez : Teacher

Gladys Rodriguez

Teacher

gladys.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Shakira Scarborough : Teacher

Shakira Scarborough

Teacher

shakira.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Cindy VanAlstyne : Teacher

Cindy VanAlstyne

Teacher

cindy.vanalstyne@polk-fl.net

6th to 8th Grade Math

Pamela Arnold : School Based Math Coach

Pamela Arnold

School Based Math Coach

pamela.arnold@polk-fl.net
Jasmine Garner : Teacher

Jasmine Garner

Teacher

jasmine.garner@polk-fl.net
Kathy Gast : Teacher

Kathy Gast

Teacher

kathy.gast@polk-fl.net
Alysha Keyser : Teacher

Alysha Keyser

Teacher

alysha.keyser@polk-fl.net
Denzil Thomas : Teacher

Denzil Thomas

Teacher

denzil.thomas@polk-fl.net
Kayla Traynham : Teacher

Kayla Traynham

Teacher

kayla.traynham@polk-fl.net

6th to 8th Grade Reading

Monica Diaz : Teacher

Monica Diaz

Teacher

monica.diaz@polk-fl.net
Elsie Ramos : Teacher

Elsie Ramos

Teacher

elsie.ramos@polk-fl.net
Shelliann Walsh : Teacher

Shelliann Walsh

Teacher

shelliann.walsh@polk-fl.net

6th to 8th Grade Science

Alex Abecassis : Teacher

Alex Abecassis

Teacher

alex.abecassis@polk-fl.net
Carmen Cordero : Teacher

Carmen Cordero

Teacher

carmen.cordero@polk-fl.net
Gary Haney : Teacher

Gary Haney

Teacher

gary.haney@polk-fl.net
Frank Meadows : Teacher

Frank Meadows

Teacher

frank.meadows@polk-fl.net
Samuel Talavera : Teacher

Samuel Talavera

Teacher

samuel.talavera@polk-fl.net

6th to 8th Grade Social Studies

Yaniel Aguirre : Teacher

Yaniel Aguirre

Teacher

yaniel.aguirre@polk-fl.net
Richard Echevarria : Teacher

Richard Echevarria

Teacher

richard.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Marcus Moriah : Teacher

Marcus Moriah

Teacher

marcus.moriah@polk-fl.net
Patrick O’Donnell : Teacher

Patrick O’Donnell

Teacher

patrick.o'donnell@polk-fl.net
Karen Sanchez : Teacher

Karen Sanchez

Teacher

karen.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Sheila Zachariadis : Teacher

Sheila Zachariadis

Teacher

sheila.zachariadis@polk-fl.net

Elective/Special Area Teachers (5-8)

Jeanette Antuna-Malave : ESOL Teacher

Jeanette Antuna-Malave

ESOL Teacher

jeanette.antunamalav@polk-fl.net
Holly Cordero : 5th Music, 6-8 Chorus/Orchestra

Holly Cordero

5th Music, 6-8 Chorus/Orchestra

holly.cordero@polk-fl.net
Gregory Dyer : PE Teacher

Gregory Dyer

PE Teacher

gregory.dyer@polk-fl.net
Jamie Keaton : 6th - 8th General Music/Band/Guitar Teacher

Jamie Keaton

6th - 8th General Music/Band/Guitar Teacher

jamie.keaton@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Lewis : PE Teacher

Kathryn Lewis

PE Teacher

kathryn.lewis@polk-fl.net
Robert Lovizio : PE Teacher

Robert Lovizio

PE Teacher

robert.lovizio@polk-fl.net
Melissa Marasco : Business Lab Teacher

Melissa Marasco

Business Lab Teacher

melissa.marasco@polk-fl.net
Nereida Massas : Spanish Teacher

Nereida Massas

Spanish Teacher

nereida.massas@polk-fl.net
Andres Mercado : Art Teacher

Andres Mercado

Art Teacher

andres.mercado@polk-fl.net
Phito Mirtil : PE Teacher

Phito Mirtil

PE Teacher

phito.mirtil@polk-fl.net
Carmen Soto-Pizarro : ITV Teacher

Carmen Soto-Pizarro

ITV Teacher

carmen.soto-pizarro@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education Teachers

Lori Buford : Support Teacher

Lori Buford

Support Teacher

lori.buford@polk-fl.net
Grace Collymore : Support Teacher

Grace Collymore

Support Teacher

grace.collymore@polk-fl.net
Belkis Garcia : Support Teacher

Belkis Garcia

Support Teacher

belkis.garcia@polk-fl.net
Brian Lake : LEA Facilitator

Brian Lake

LEA Facilitator

brian.lake@polk-fl.net
Paula Nelson : Support Teacher

Paula Nelson

Support Teacher

paula.nelson@polk-fl.net
Brenda Rodriguez : IND Teacher

Brenda Rodriguez

IND Teacher

brenda.rodriguez01@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Schmucker : Gifted

Kimberly Schmucker

Gifted

kimberly.schmucker@polk-fl.net
Andrea Williams : Support teacher

Andrea Williams

Support teacher

andrea.williams@polk-fl.net

Resource

Pamela Arnold : School Based Math Coach

Pamela Arnold

School Based Math Coach

pamela.arnold@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Castillo : Library Media Specialist

Kimberly Castillo

Library Media Specialist

kimberly.castillo@polk-fl.net
Anetra Crawford : Counselor

Anetra Crawford

Counselor

anetra.crawford@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Rios : School Based Reading Coach

Jeanette Rios

School Based Reading Coach

jeanette.rios@polk-fl.net
Danell Tang : Counselor

Danell Tang

Counselor

danell.tang@polk-fl.net
Eduardo Velazquez : Title I and Testing Coordinator

Eduardo Velazquez

Title I and Testing Coordinator

eduardo.velazquez@polk-fl.net
Dennis Vosburg : Network Manager

Dennis Vosburg

Network Manager

dennis.vosburg@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Adam Austin : School Resource Deputy

Adam Austin

School Resource Deputy

adam.austin@polk-fl.net
Elys Figueroa : Terminal Operator

Elys Figueroa

Terminal Operator

elys.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Blanca Hernandez : Attendance Secretary

Blanca Hernandez

Attendance Secretary

blanca.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Brian Lake : LEA Facilitator

Brian Lake

LEA Facilitator

brian.lake@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Nieves :  Front Desk Secretary

Stephanie Nieves

Front Desk Secretary

stephanie.nieves@polk-fl.net
Veronica Zayas : Principal's Secretary

Veronica Zayas

Principal's Secretary

veronica.zayas@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Luz Andino : Paraeducator

Luz Andino

Paraeducator

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Carol Martell : Paraeducator

Carol Martell

Paraeducator

carol.martell@polk-fl.net
Joan Perez : Paraeducator

Joan Perez

Paraeducator

joan.perez@polk-fl.net
Alexandra Ramos : Paraeducator

Alexandra Ramos

Paraeducator

alexandra.ramos@polk-fl.net
Francisca Vargas : Paraeducator

Francisca Vargas

Paraeducator

francisca.vargas@polk-fl.net
Elnora Williams : Paraeducator

Elnora Williams

Paraeducator

elnora.williams@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Analia Cabral : School Nutrition Assistant

Analia Cabral

School Nutrition Assistant

analia.cabral@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Diaz : School Nutrition Assistant

Jacqueline Diaz

School Nutrition Assistant

jacqueline.diaz@polk-fl.net
Barbara Gonzalez : School Nutrition Assistant

Barbara Gonzalez

School Nutrition Assistant

barbara.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Myriam Valles : School Nutrition Manager

Myriam Valles

School Nutrition Manager

myriam.valles@polk-fl.net