Administration

Johna Jozwiak : Principal

Johna Jozwiak

Principal

johna.jozwiak@polk-fl.net
Roberto Morales : Assistant Principal - 8th Grade

Roberto Morales

Assistant Principal - 8th Grade

roberto.morales@polk-fl.net
Dagmariel Perez Maldonado : Assistant Principal - 7th Grade

Dagmariel Perez Maldonado

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade

dagmariel.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Frances Echevarria : Assistant Principal - 6th Grade

Frances Echevarria

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade

frances.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Robert Lovizio : Dean of Students

Robert Lovizio

Dean of Students

robert.lovizio@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Language Arts/Reading

Miguel Colon : Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

Miguel Colon

Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

miguel.colon@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Cortes : Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

Cynthia Cortes

Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

cynthia.cortes@polk-fl.net
Judith Isles : Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

Judith Isles

Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

judith.isles@polk-fl.net
Cecily Perry : Language Arts - 6th Grade

Cecily Perry

Language Arts - 6th Grade

cecily.perry@polk-fl.net
Aram Perry : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Aram Perry

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

aramperryjr@polk-fl.net
Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera : Reading/Social Studies Coach

Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera

Reading/Social Studies Coach

lillian.rivera@polk-fl.net
Marilyn Cortes-Lanza : Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

Marilyn Cortes-Lanza

Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

marilyn.cortes-lanza@polk-fl.net
Crystali Pedraza-Miranda : Reading Teacher - 8th Grade

Crystali Pedraza-Miranda

Reading Teacher - 8th Grade

cristaly.pedraza@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Diaz : Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

Yesenia Diaz

Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

yesenia.diaz@polk-fl.net
Mark Stott : Reading - 6th Grade

Mark Stott

Reading - 6th Grade

mark.stott@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Miguenes : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Rebecca Miguenes

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

rebecca.miguenes@polk-fl.net

Math

Gloria Acevedo : Teacher - Math Interventionist

Gloria Acevedo

Teacher - Math Interventionist

gloria.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Lucinda Nicks : Math Coach

Lucinda Nicks

Math Coach

lucinda.nicks@polk-fl.net
John Smith : Math Teacher - 6th Grade

John Smith

Math Teacher - 6th Grade

john.smith@polk-fl.net
Kasandra Lee : 8th Grade Math Teacher

Kasandra Lee

8th Grade Math Teacher

kasandra.lee@polk-fl.net
David Ortiz : Math Teacher - 6th Grade

David Ortiz

Math Teacher - 6th Grade

david.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Victor Perez Colon : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

Victor Perez Colon

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

victor.perezcolon@polk-fl.net
Roberto Ruiz Vazquez : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

Roberto Ruiz Vazquez

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

roberto.ruiz@polk-fl.net

Science

Craig Booker : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Craig Booker

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

craig.booker@polk-fl.net
Caroline Rivera-Rivera : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Caroline Rivera-Rivera

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

caroline.rivera
Angel Rodriguez : Science Teacher - 6th Grade

Angel Rodriguez

Science Teacher - 6th Grade

angel.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Jerry Daniel Holiman : Science Teacher - 7th Grade

Jerry Daniel Holiman

Science Teacher - 7th Grade

Jennifer Edwards : Science Teacher - 7th Grade

Jennifer Edwards

Science Teacher - 7th Grade

jennifer.edwards@polk-fl.net
Gary Haney : Science Teacher - 6th Grade

Gary Haney

Science Teacher - 6th Grade

gary.haney@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Peter Littrell : Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

Peter Littrell

Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

peter.littrell@polk-fl.net
Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera : Reading/Social Studies Coach

Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera

Reading/Social Studies Coach

lillian.rivera@polk-fl.net
Gary Collins : Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

Gary Collins

Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

gary.collins@polk-fl.net
Christian Houde : Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

Christian Houde

Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

christian.houde@polk-fl.net
Yaniel Aguirre : Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

Yaniel Aguirre

Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

yaniel.aguirre@polk-fl.net
Karen Sanchez : Social Studies Teacher - 8th Grade

Karen Sanchez

Social Studies Teacher - 8th Grade

karen.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Sheila Zachariadis : Social Studies Teacher - 8th Grade

Sheila Zachariadis

Social Studies Teacher - 8th Grade

sheila.zachariadis@polk-fl.net

Elective/Special Area

Jorge Rivera Matos : PE Teacher

Jorge Rivera Matos

PE Teacher

jorge.riveramatos@polk-fl.net
Abigail Workman : Band Director

Abigail Workman

Band Director

abigail.workman@polk-fl.net
Kerry Hemelgarn : Orchestra Director

Kerry Hemelgarn

Orchestra Director

kerry.hemelgarn@polk-fl.net
Gregory Dyer : PE Teacher

Gregory Dyer

PE Teacher

gregory.dyer@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Lewis : PE Teacher

Kathryn Lewis

PE Teacher

kathryn.lewis@polk-fl.net
Andres Mercado : Art Teacher

Andres Mercado

Art Teacher

andres.mercado@polk-fl.net
Phito Mirtil : PE Teacher

Phito Mirtil

PE Teacher

phito.mirtil@polk-fl.net
Elsie Ramos : Spanish Teacher

Elsie Ramos

Spanish Teacher

elsie.ramos@polk-fl.net
Carmen Soto-Pizarro : Business Lab/ITV Teacher

Carmen Soto-Pizarro

Business Lab/ITV Teacher

carmen.soto-pizarro@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Luz Andino : Paraeducator - ESE

Luz Andino

Paraeducator - ESE

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Ferrer : ESE Teacher

Elizabeth Ferrer

ESE Teacher

elizabeth.ferrer@polk-fl.net
Arcadio Medina : VE Teacher

Arcadio Medina

VE Teacher

arcadio.medina@polk-fl.net
Myrna Miranda-Pedraza : VE Teacher

Myrna Miranda-Pedraza

VE Teacher

myrna.pedraza@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Rivera-Flores : VE Teacher

Jimmy Rivera-Flores

VE Teacher

jimmy.rivera-flores@polk-fl.net
Rosa Rivera-Otero : LEA

Rosa Rivera-Otero

LEA

rosa.riveraotero@polk-fl.net
Carlos Rodriguez Hernandez : VE Teacher

Carlos Rodriguez Hernandez

VE Teacher

carlosrodriguez02@polk-fl.net
Brittany Littrell : VE Teacher

Brittany Littrell

VE Teacher

brittany.littrell@polk-fl.net
Paula Nelson : VE Teacher

Paula Nelson

VE Teacher

paula.nelson@polk-fl.net
Brenda Rodriguez : IND Teacher

Brenda Rodriguez

IND Teacher

brenda.rodriguez01@polk-fl.net

Resource

Laura Edmonds : Network Manager

Laura Edmonds

Network Manager

laura.edmonds@polk-fl.net
Zoe Massas : Testing Coordinator

Zoe Massas

Testing Coordinator

zoe.massas@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Pooser : Student Success Coach

Kaitlyn Pooser

Student Success Coach

kaitlyn.pooser@polk-fl.net
Maria Simich : Guidance Counselor

Maria Simich

Guidance Counselor

maria.simich@polk-fl.net
Louisa Cintron : Guidance Counselor

Louisa Cintron

Guidance Counselor

louisa.cintron@polk-fl.net
Sarahi Lacen : ESOL Teacher

Sarahi Lacen

ESOL Teacher

sarahi.lacen@polk-fl.net
Joanelle Arana : Behavior Interventionist

Joanelle Arana

Behavior Interventionist

joanelle.arana@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Castillo : Library Media Specialist

Kimberly Castillo

Library Media Specialist

kimberly.castillo@polk-fl.net

Office & Support

Sugeili Cruz : Secretary

Sugeili Cruz

Secretary

sugeili.cruz@polk-fl.net
Jackeline Rodriguez : Executive Secretary

Jackeline Rodriguez

Executive Secretary

jackeline.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Terry Wetherby : School Nurse

Terry Wetherby

School Nurse

terry.wetherby@polk-fl.net
Elys Figueroa : Terminal Operator

Elys Figueroa

Terminal Operator

elys.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Blanca Hernandez : Attendance Secretary

Blanca Hernandez

Attendance Secretary

blanca.hernandez@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Luz Andino : Paraeducator - ESE

Luz Andino

Paraeducator - ESE

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Christopher Prunty : Paraeducator

Christopher Prunty

Paraeducator

christopher.prunty@polk-fl.net
Edna Velez Marquez : Paraeducator

Edna Velez Marquez

Paraeducator

edna.velezmarquez@polk-fl.net
Elnora Williams : Paraeducator

Elnora Williams

Paraeducator

elnora.williams@polk-fl.net
Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz : Paraeducator

Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz

Paraeducator

yomara.figueroa-ort@polk-fl.net
Aida Pinto Garcia : Paraeducator

Aida Pinto Garcia

Paraeducator

aida.pintogarcia@polk-fl.net
Maria Otero : Paraeducator

Maria Otero

Paraeducator

maria.otero01@polk-fl.net
Carol Martell : Paraeducator

Carol Martell

Paraeducator

carol.martell@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Myriam Valles : School Nutrition Manager

Myriam Valles

School Nutrition Manager

myriam.valles@polk-fl.net