Administration

Wanda Aponte : Principal

Wanda Aponte

Principal

wanda.aponte@polk-fl.net
Miguel Rivera : Assistant Principal

Miguel Rivera

Assistant Principal

miguel.rivera01@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Iiames : Assistant Principal

Kenneth Iiames

Assistant Principal

Kenneth.Iiames@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Pierce : Assistant Principal

Rebecca Pierce

Assistant Principal

rebecca.pierce@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Language Arts/Reading

Kathleen Graca : Reading Teacher - 6th Grade

Kathleen Graca

Reading Teacher - 6th Grade

kathleen.graca@polk-fl.net
Linda Santiago : ELA Teacher - 7th Grade

Linda Santiago

ELA Teacher - 7th Grade

linda.santiago@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Antuna : Critical Thinking - 8th Grade

Jeanette Antuna

Critical Thinking - 8th Grade

jeanette.antunamalav@polk-fl.net
Mildred Alvin : ELA Teacher - 6th Grade

Mildred Alvin

ELA Teacher - 6th Grade

mildred.alvin@polk-fl.net
Luz Andino : Critical Thinking Teacher

Luz Andino

Critical Thinking Teacher

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Miguenes : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Rebecca Miguenes

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

rebecca.miguenes@polk-fl.net

Math

Solimar Santos-Figueroa : Math Teacher - 6th Grade

Solimar Santos-Figueroa

Math Teacher - 6th Grade

solimar.santos@polk-fl.net
Kasandra Lee-Regent : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

Kasandra Lee-Regent

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

kasandra.lee-regent@polk-fl.net
Gladymar Maldonado : Research Teacher - 8th Grade

Gladymar Maldonado

Research Teacher - 8th Grade

gladymar.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Ricardo Fuentes : Research Teacher

Ricardo Fuentes

Research Teacher

ricardo.fuentes@polk-fl.net
George Kakraba : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

George Kakraba

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

george.kakraba@polk-fl.net
Pedro Alicea : Research - 7th Grade

Pedro Alicea

Research - 7th Grade

pedro.alicea01@polk-fl.net

Science

Craig Booker : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Craig Booker

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

craig.booker@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Cherifa Martin : Civics Teacher

Cherifa Martin

Civics Teacher

cherifa.martin@polk-fl.net
Christian Houde : Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

Christian Houde

Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

christian.houde@polk-fl.net

Elective/Special Area

Jorge Rivera Matos : PE Teacher

Jorge Rivera Matos

PE Teacher

jorge.riveramatos@polk-fl.net
Jack Waters : P.E.Teacher

Jack Waters

P.E.Teacher

jack.waters@polk-fl.net
Raphael Arlequin : Music Teacher

Raphael Arlequin

Music Teacher

raphael.arlequin@polk-fl.net
Andres Mercado : Art Teacher

Andres Mercado

Art Teacher

andres.mercado@polk-fl.net
Phito Mirtil : PE Teacher

Phito Mirtil

PE Teacher

phito.mirtil@polk-fl.net
Elsie Ramos : Spanish Teacher

Elsie Ramos

Spanish Teacher

elsie.ramos@polk-fl.net
Carmen Soto-Pizarro : Business Lab/ITV Teacher

Carmen Soto-Pizarro

Business Lab/ITV Teacher

carmen.soto-pizarro@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Melrose Mayne : ESE Teacher

Melrose Mayne

ESE Teacher

melrose.mayne@polk-fl.net
Mariselis Padua : ESE Support Teacher

Mariselis Padua

ESE Support Teacher

mariselis.padua@polk-fl.net
Edna Velez : ESE Paraprofessional

Edna Velez

ESE Paraprofessional

edna.velezmarquez@polk-fl.net
Jeremias Echevarria : ESE Teacher

Jeremias Echevarria

ESE Teacher

Rosa Rivera-Otero : LEA

Rosa Rivera-Otero

LEA

rosa.riveraotero@polk-fl.net
Maria Otero : VE Teacher

Maria Otero

VE Teacher

maria.otero01@polk-fl.net
Paula Nelson : VE Teacher

Paula Nelson

VE Teacher

paula.nelson@polk-fl.net

Resource

Noemi Padro : Dean of Students

Noemi Padro

Dean of Students

Laura Edmonds : Network Manager

Laura Edmonds

Network Manager

nm1831@polk-fl.net
Zoe Massas : Testing Coordinator

Zoe Massas

Testing Coordinator

zoe.massas@polk-fl.net
Beverly Bohn : Guidance Counselor

Beverly Bohn

Guidance Counselor

beverly.bohn@polk-fl.net
Dawn Broughton : Reading Coach

Dawn Broughton

Reading Coach

dawn.broughton@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Castillo : Library Media Specialist

Kimberly Castillo

Library Media Specialist

kimberly.castillo@polk-fl.net

Office & Support

Indialisse Aviles : Secretary - Terminal Operator (Enrollment)

Indialisse Aviles

Secretary - Terminal Operator (Enrollment)

indialisse.aviles@polk-fl.net
Paola Pazmino : Principal's Secretary

Paola Pazmino

Principal's Secretary

paola.pazmino@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Drucilla Fielder : Paraprofessional

Drucilla Fielder

Paraprofessional

drucilla.fielder@polk-fl.net
Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz : Paraeducator

Yomara Figueroa-Ortiz

Paraeducator

yomara.figueroa-ort@polk-fl.net
Edna Velez Marquez : Paraeducator

Edna Velez Marquez

Paraeducator

edna.velezmarquez@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Myriam Valles : School Nutrition Manager

Myriam Valles

School Nutrition Manager

myriam.valles@polk-fl.net