Administration

Johna Jozwiak : Principal

Johna Jozwiak

Principal

johna.jozwiak@polk-fl.net
Roberto Morales : Assistant Principal

Roberto Morales

Assistant Principal

roberto.morales@polk-fl.net
Frances Echevarria : Assistant Principal

Frances Echevarria

Assistant Principal

frances.echevarria@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Language Arts/Reading

Careetha Chang : Reading Teacher - 7th Grade

Careetha Chang

Reading Teacher - 7th Grade

careetha.chang@polk-fl.net
Miguel Colon : Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

Miguel Colon

Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade

miguel.colon@polk-fl.net
Judith Isles : Reading Teacher - 8th Grade

Judith Isles

Reading Teacher - 8th Grade

judith.isles@polk-fl.net
Mariselis Padua-Quiles : Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

Mariselis Padua-Quiles

Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

mariselis.padua@polk-fl.net
Cecily Perry : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Cecily Perry

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

cecily.perry@polk-fl.net
Aram Perry : Critical Thinking Reading Teacher - 7th Grade

Aram Perry

Critical Thinking Reading Teacher - 7th Grade

aramperryjr@polk-fl.net
Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera : Reading/Social Studies Coach

Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera

Reading/Social Studies Coach

lillian.rivera@polk-fl.net
Marilyn Cortes-Lanza : Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

Marilyn Cortes-Lanza

Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade

marilyn.cortes-lanza@polk-fl.net
Crystali Pedraza-Miranda : Critical Thinking Teacher - 8th Grade

Crystali Pedraza-Miranda

Critical Thinking Teacher - 8th Grade

cristaly.pedraza@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Miguenes : Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

Rebecca Miguenes

Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade

rebecca.miguenes@polk-fl.net

Math

Gloria Acevedo : Teacher - Math Interventionist

Gloria Acevedo

Teacher - Math Interventionist

gloria.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Danielle Leedy : Math Teacher - 7th Grade

Danielle Leedy

Math Teacher - 7th Grade

danielle.leedy@polk-fl.net
Lucinda Nicks : Math Coach

Lucinda Nicks

Math Coach

lucinda.nicks@polk-fl.net
Marisara Santiago Ortiz : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

Marisara Santiago Ortiz

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

marisara.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Dennis Scheumann : Math Teacher - 6th grade

Dennis Scheumann

Math Teacher - 6th grade

dennis.scheumann@polk-fl.net
John Smith : Math Teacher - 8th Grade

John Smith

Math Teacher - 8th Grade

john.smith@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Thomas : Math Research Teacher - 7th Grade

Cynthia Thomas

Math Research Teacher - 7th Grade

cynthia.thomas@polk-fl.net
Roberto Ruiz Vazquez : Math Research Teacher - 6th Grade

Roberto Ruiz Vazquez

Math Research Teacher - 6th Grade

roberto.ruiz@polk-fl.net

Science

Craig Booker : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Craig Booker

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

craig.booker@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Cortes : Science Teacher - 7th Grade

Cynthia Cortes

Science Teacher - 7th Grade

cynthia.cortes@polk-fl.net
Marisol Ortiz-Gonzalez : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Marisol Ortiz-Gonzalez

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

marisol.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Dagmariel Perez Maldonado : Science Coach

Dagmariel Perez Maldonado

Science Coach

dagmariel.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Caroline Rivera-Rivera : Science Teacher - 7th Grade

Caroline Rivera-Rivera

Science Teacher - 7th Grade

caroline.rivera
Angel Rodriguez : Science Teacher - 8th Grade

Angel Rodriguez

Science Teacher - 8th Grade

angel.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Gary Haney : Science Teacher - 6th Grade

Gary Haney

Science Teacher - 6th Grade

gary.haney@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Peter Littrell : Civics Teacher

Peter Littrell

Civics Teacher

peter.littrell@polk-fl.net
Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera : Reading/Social Studies Coach

Lilian Andrea Rodriguez Rivera

Reading/Social Studies Coach

lillian.rivera@polk-fl.net
Yaniel Aguirre : Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

Yaniel Aguirre

Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

yaniel.aguirre@polk-fl.net
Richard Echevarria : Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

Richard Echevarria

Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade

richard.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Brian Lake : Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

Brian Lake

Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade

brian.lake@polk-fl.net
Karen Sanchez : Social Studies Teacher - 7th and 8th Grades

Karen Sanchez

Social Studies Teacher - 7th and 8th Grades

karen.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Sheila Zachariadis : Social Studies Teacher - 7th and 8th Grades

Sheila Zachariadis

Social Studies Teacher - 7th and 8th Grades

sheila.zachariadis@polk-fl.net

Elective/Special Area

Tyler Goehring : Orchestra Teacher

Tyler Goehring

Orchestra Teacher

tyler.goehring@polk-fl.net
Brenda Nieves Montero : Culinary Arts Teacher

Brenda Nieves Montero

Culinary Arts Teacher

brenda.nieves@polk-fl.net
Gregory Dyer : PE Teacher

Gregory Dyer

PE Teacher

gregory.dyer@polk-fl.net
Jamie Keaton : Band Teacher

Jamie Keaton

Band Teacher

jamie.keaton@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Lewis : PE Teacher

Kathryn Lewis

PE Teacher

kathryn.lewis@polk-fl.net
Robert Lovizio : PE Teacher

Robert Lovizio

PE Teacher

robert.lovizio@polk-fl.net
Melissa Marasco : Business Lab Teacher

Melissa Marasco

Business Lab Teacher

melissa.marasco@polk-fl.net
Andres Mercado : Art Teacher

Andres Mercado

Art Teacher

andres.mercado@polk-fl.net
Phito Mirtil : PE Teacher

Phito Mirtil

PE Teacher

phito.mirtil@polk-fl.net
Carmen Soto-Pizarro : Business Lab/ITV Teacher

Carmen Soto-Pizarro

Business Lab/ITV Teacher

carmen.soto-pizarro@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Luz Andino : Paraeducator - ESE

Luz Andino

Paraeducator - ESE

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Ferrer : ESE Teacher - 6th-8th Grades

Elizabeth Ferrer

ESE Teacher - 6th-8th Grades

elizabeth.ferrer@polk-fl.net
Arcadio Medina : VE Teacher

Arcadio Medina

VE Teacher

arcadio.medina@polk-fl.net
Myrna Miranda-Pedraza : VE Teacher

Myrna Miranda-Pedraza

VE Teacher

myrna.pedraza@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Rivera-Flores : VE Teacher

Jimmy Rivera-Flores

VE Teacher

jimmy.rivera-flores@polk-fl.net
Rosa Rivera-Otero : LEA

Rosa Rivera-Otero

LEA

rosa.riveraotero@polk-fl.net
Carlos Rodriguez Hernandez : VE Teacher

Carlos Rodriguez Hernandez

VE Teacher

carlosrodriguez02@polk-fl.net
Brittany Littrell : VE Teacher

Brittany Littrell

VE Teacher

brittany.littrell@polk-fl.net
Paula Nelson : VE Teacher

Paula Nelson

VE Teacher

paula.nelson@polk-fl.net
Brenda Rodriguez : IND Teacher

Brenda Rodriguez

IND Teacher

brenda.rodriguez01@polk-fl.net

Resource

Laura Edmonds : Network Manager

Laura Edmonds

Network Manager

laura.edmonds@polk-fl.net
Zoe Massas : Testing Coordinator

Zoe Massas

Testing Coordinator

zoe.massas@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Pooser : Student Success Coach

Kaitlyn Pooser

Student Success Coach

kaitlyn.pooser@polk-fl.net
Ninafe Giron-Awong : Administrative Assistant

Ninafe Giron-Awong

Administrative Assistant

ninafe.awong@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Castillo : Library Media Specialist

Kimberly Castillo

Library Media Specialist

kimberly.castillo@polk-fl.net

Office & Support

Beverly Bohn : Guidance Counselor

Beverly Bohn

Guidance Counselor

beverly.bohn@polk-fl.net
Sugeili Cruz : Secretary

Sugeili Cruz

Secretary

sugeili.cruz@polk-fl.net
Jackeline Rodriguez : Executive Secretary

Jackeline Rodriguez

Executive Secretary

jackeline.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Ana Soto Cortes : Guidance Counselor

Ana Soto Cortes

Guidance Counselor

ana.soto-cortes@polk-fl.net
Elys Figueroa : Terminal Operator

Elys Figueroa

Terminal Operator

elys.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Blanca Hernandez : Attendance Secretary

Blanca Hernandez

Attendance Secretary

blanca.hernandez@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Luz Andino : Paraeducator - ESE

Luz Andino

Paraeducator - ESE

luz.andino@polk-fl.net
Christopher Prunty : Paraeducator

Christopher Prunty

Paraeducator

christopher.prunty@polk-fl.net
Amaris Riera Torres : Paraeducator

Amaris Riera Torres

Paraeducator

amaris.torres@polk-fl.net
Edna Velez Marquez : Paraeducator

Edna Velez Marquez

Paraeducator

edna.velezmarquez@polk-fl.net
Elnora Williams : Paraeducator

Elnora Williams

Paraeducator

elnora.williams@polk-fl.net
Viviana Carrero : Paraeducator

Viviana Carrero

Paraeducator

viviana.carrero@polk-fl.n
Carol Martell : Paraeducator

Carol Martell

Paraeducator

carol.martell@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Myriam Valles : School Nutrition Manager

Myriam Valles

School Nutrition Manager

myriam.valles@polk-fl.net